Board of Directors

 

Known for utilizing the expertise and strengths of its members, the CMC obtains fresh and pioneering approaches through its sound committee structure. The CMC Board of Directors is made up of culture marketing executives representing a diverse cross-section of disciplines, companies and professionals devoted to Hispanic-specialized marketing. Candidates are reviewed by a nominating committee, and once elected, directors serve a two-year term.
 

Any member interested in becoming a member of the CMC Board of Directors may contact Executive Director Horacio Gavilán, hgavilan@culturemarketingcouncil.org or 703-745-5531.

 

 

 

CHAIR
Gonzalo Del Fa

President, GroupM Multicultural
GroupM
New York, NY
Gonzalo.Del.Fa@groupm.com

IMMEDIATE PAST-CHAIR
Isaac Mizrahi

Co President & Chief Operating Officer
Alma
Coconut Grove, FL
isaac.mizrahi@almaad.com

TREASURER
Isabella Sanchez

Vice President, Media Integration 
Zubi Advertising 
Coral Gables, FL  
isanchez@zubiad.com

Sandra Alfaro 
Founder & CEO
Power & Grace, LLC
Greenwich, CT
sandra@powerngrace.com

Natalie Boden 
Founder & President
BODEN
Miami, FL
natalie@bodenagency.com

Sarah Carberry
Head of US Multicultural Strategy & Sales
Google
New York, NY
carberry@google.com

Stacie de Armas 
Vice President Strategic Initiatives & Consumer Engagement
Nielsen
Los Angeles, CA
Stacie.deArmas@nielsen.com

Daisy Expósito-Ulla
Chairman/Chief Executive Officer
d expósito & Partners, LLC
New York, NY
dexposito@dex-p.com

Izzy Gonzalez
Head of Cross Platform Sales
CNN en Español
Miami, FL
izzy.gonzalez@turner.com

Gian Pablo Kates
Vice President Sales
Telemundo Enterprises
Miami, FL
Gpkates@telemundo.com

Greg Knipp
Chief Executive Officer
Dieste, Inc.
Dallas, TX
gknipp@dieste.com

Pete Lerma
Principal
Richards/Lerma
Dallas, TX
plerma@richardslerma.com

Jeffery Liberman
President and Chief Operating Officer
Entravision Communication Corporation
Los Angeles, CA
jliberman@entravision.com

Alex López Negrete 
President and Chief Executive Officer
Lopez Negrete Communications, Inc.
Houston, TX
alex@lopeznegrete.com

Steve Mandala 
President of Advertising Sales and Marketing
Univision
New York, NY
smandala@univision.net

Eduardo Pérez 
Founding Partner
PM3
Atlanta, GA
eduardo@pm3.agency

Rafael Urbina
Chairman and CEO
VIX
Miami, FL

rafael@vix.com

Lee Vann
Partner & Chief Strategy Officer
Captura Group, Inc.
San Diego, CA
lee@capturagroup.com

Marco Vega
Co-Founder and Chief Strategy Officer
We Believers
New York, NY
marco@webelievers.com

MEMBER EMERITUS
(Ex-Officio)

Hector Orcí
Chairman
Orcí
Santa Monica, CA
horci@orci.com